Thursday, July 17, 2008

You Wanna Dance With Me? (1989) Jody Watley

This contains new 1989 remixes of her 1987-88 greatest hits.

Download this album via ZSHARE:

Track Listing
1. Still a Thrill
2. Friends
3. Looking For a New Love
4. Real Love
5. L. O. V. E. R.
6. What 'Cha Gonna Do For Me
7. Don't You Want Me
8. Most of All
9. Some Kind of Lover

1 comment:

ericwhalen89 said...

can you please re-upload this awesome remix album?