Tuesday, July 8, 2008

mytown (1999) mytown

Debut album from Irish boy band mytown, produced by Teddy "Lil Man" Riley, Screwface, Wanya Morris, MAS PD and Shawn Stockman.

Download this album via ZSHARE: http://www.zshare.net/download/14959195196b59ab/

Track Listing
1. C'Mon Everybody
2. Body Bumpin'
3. Lifetime Affair
4. Party All Night
5. Now That I Found You
6. Time Will Tell
7. Love Sent Angel
8. Girl in Tears
9. I Like Your Style
10. Everything She Wants
11. This Is the Time
12. The Day


oneforwill said...

thanks to fullfill one of my wanted list albums...

carmy-k said...

hello nice person who uploaded this could you PLEASE reload this link!!! PLEASE!!! I have been trying to find this album for ages!!!! THANK YOU!!!