Wednesday, July 30, 2008

Life Death Love and Freedom (2008) John Mellencamp

The man who has been called `the poet laureate of the interstate' has reached deep into his soul, bringing forth an album of unparalleled maturity powered by a piercing musical vision. Produced by T Bone Burnett ("O' Brother Where Art Thou," Robert Plant, Allison Krauss)

Download this album via ZSHARE:

Track list:

1. Longest Days
2. My Sweet Love
3. If I Die Sudden
4. Troubled Land
5. Young Without Lovers
6. John Cockers
7. Don't Need This Body
8. Ride Back Home, A
9. Without A Shot
10. Jena
11. Mean
12. County Fair
13. For the Children
14. Brand New Song, A

No comments: