Monday, July 14, 2008

My Dream (1997) Yvette Michele

Deliriously smooth soul neatly executed with the bite of hip-hop....most of MY DREAM still sounds like the work of a woman in possession of some taste, intelligence and, er, spunk.

Download this album via ZSHARE:

Track Listing
1. Intro
2. Way I Feel, The
3. Summer Love
4. All I Really Want
5. Crazy
6. Everyday & Everynight
7. Let's Stay Together
8. Only Wanna Be With You
9. Something in the Way (You Make Me Feel)
10. My Dreams
11. First Time, The
12. So We Can Get Down (Yea Yea),
13. I'm Not Feeling You
14. D.J. Keep Playin' (Get Your Music On)
15. Outro

No comments: