Friday, July 25, 2008

Breakout (2008) Miley Cyrus

New album from teen-pop singer Miley Cyrus which features a cover of Cyndi Lauper's "Girl's Just Wanna Have Fun". Also included are the top ten hits "7 Things" and "See You Again".

Download this album via ZSHARE:

Track list:

1 Breakout
2 7 Things
3 Driveway
4 Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
5 Full Circle
6 Fly On The Wall
7 Bottom Of The Ocean
8 Wake Up America
9 These Four Walls
10 Simple Song
11 Goodbye
12 See You Again - (Rock Mafia remix)

No comments: