Tuesday, July 29, 2008

Change (2008) Sugababes

International 12 track pressing of this 2007 album from the UK Pop trio, the most successful UK female act of the century Change is their fifth album overall and is destined to be one of their greatest musical triumphs to date. Standout tracks include ‘Never Gonna Dance Again’, another relationship breakdown anthem set, as many dramas tend to be, on a dancefloor - a sober reflection on the carefree first dances and final careless whispers of a failed relationship. ‘Change’, all gurgling electronic synths and William Orbit-esque production is a trademark Sugababes ballad while 'Denial’ revels in the Sugababes’ raw, rockier edge, with a nod to ‘Standing In The Way Of Control’ coupled with the trio’s unmistakable harmonies.

Download this album via MEGAUPLOAD: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=5G6862BT

Track listing:

1. About You Now
2. Never Gonna Dance Again
3. Denial
4. My Love Is Pink
5. Change
6. Back When
7. Back Down
8. Mended by You
9. 3 Spoons of Suga
10. Open the Door
11. Undignified
12. Surprise (Goodbye)

No comments: