Sunday, August 24, 2008

Trouble In Mind (2007) Hayes Carll

Part of the Lost Highway stable of intelligent country rockers, this Texan's third album makes good on the promise of his excellent debut and follow-up, and assures him a future spot in the Outlaw pantheon.

Download this album via MEGAUPLOAD:

Track Listing
1. Drunken Poet's Dream
2. It's a Shame
3. Girl Downtown
4. Bad Liver and a Broken Heart
5. Beaumont
6. I Got a Gig
7. Faulkner Street
8. Wild as a Turkey
9. Don't Let Me Fall
10. Lover Like You, A
11. I Don't Wanna Grow Up
12. Knockin' Over Whiskeys
13. Willing to Love Again
14. She Left Me For Jesus

No comments: