Monday, August 11, 2008

Hard Candy (2008) - Madonna

Track Listing:
1. Candy Shop
2. 4 Minutes ft. Justin Timberlake
3. Give It 2 Me
4. Heartbeat
5. Miles Away
6. She's Not Me
7. Incredible
8. Beat Goes On ft. Kanye West
9. Dance 2night
10. Spanish Lesson
11. Devil Wouldn't Recognize You
12. Voices

Source: CD Rip 320KBS using iTunes VBR

Download this album via Megaupload -

Buy this album right now at by clicking here!!!. Remember that artists and record labels work very hard and spend a lot of money to make and get music to you, so please support the artists .... if you like it.... buy it!!

No comments: