Saturday, May 3, 2008

Welcome to the Dollhouse (2008) - Danity Kane

Track List:
1. "Bad Girl"
2. "Damaged"
3. "Pretty Boy"
4. "Strip Tease"
5. "Sucka For Love"
6. "Secret Place (Interlude)"
7. "Ecstasy"
8. "2 Of You"
9. "Lights Out"
10. "Picture This (Interlude)"
11. "Poetry"
12. "Key To My Heart"
13. "Flashback (Interlude)"
14. "Is Anybody Listening"
15. "Ain't Going"

Source: CD Rip 256KBS VBR

Download "Welcome to the Dollhouse" via MegaUpload -

Buy this album right now at by clicking HERE!!!. Remember that artists and record labels work very hard and spend a lot of money to make and get music to you, so please support the artists .... if you like it.... buy it!!

No comments: