Sunday, May 4, 2008

Hold On and Other Hits (2007) - En Vogue

Track list:
1. Hold On
2. Lies
3. Free Your Mind
4. Love Don't Love You
5. Runaway Love
6. Give It Up, Turn It Loose
7. Whatever
8. Yesterday
9. Waitin' For You
10. Giving Him Something He Can Feel

Source: CD Rip 256kbs with iTunes VBR

Download this album via SHAREBEE

Buy this album right now at by clicking HERE. Remember that artists and record labels work very hard and spend a lot of money to make and get music to you, so please support the artists .... if you like it.... buy it!!

No comments: