Tuesday, May 20, 2008

A.D.D. (Audio Day Dream) (2008) Blake Lewis

Unlike other run-of-the-mill debuts from former "Idol" contests, "ADD" is packed with electro-funk jams, hip-hop beats and soaring ballads that explode with Lewis' personality and uniqueness. Taking cues from Justin Timberlake ("Break Anotha"), Erasure ("End of the World"), Prince ("She's Makin' Me Lose It") and the Police ("1,000 Miles"), Lewis gives fans plenty to get excited about here, even those with short attention spans.

Download this album via SHAREBEE: http://sharebee.com/fe325fff

Track list:

1. Silence Is Golden... (intro)
2. Break Anotha
3. Gots To Get Her (inspired By Puttin On The Ritz)
4. Know My Name
5. How Many Words
6. Surrender
7. Hate 2 Love Her
8. Without You
9. Here's My Hello
10. What'cha Got 2 Lose
11. She's Makin' Me Lose It
12. Bshorty Grabs Mic
13. End Of The World
14. 1000 Miles
15. I Got U
16. ..i Choose Noise (outro)

No comments: