Monday, May 26, 2008

As I Am (2005) Kristen Chenoweth

Tony Award-winning singer/actress Kristin Chenoweth reaches back to her spiritual roots for her new album, As I Am. These roots were set down long before she began a career that most recently has taken her from Broadway’s Wicked to The West Wing. For the new recording, Chenoweth covers a wide range of inspirational material, from contemporary hits to traditional hymns and gospel favorites. The album is produced by Chris Harris, who has worked with such artists as Amy Grant, Michael W. Smith, and CeCe Winans. The recording was released on April 5, 2005.

Download Here:

1. It Will Be Me
2. Word of God Speak
3. Because He Lives
4. Abide in Me
5. Borrowed Angels
6. There Will Never Be Another
7. Poor, Wayfaring Stranger
8. Joyful, Joyful
9. The Song Remembers When
10. Power
11. Just As I Am
12. Upon This Rock
13. Taylor, the Latte Boy

No comments: