Saturday, May 3, 2008

Bittersweet World (2008) Ashlee Simpson

Download this Album via MegaUpload -

Track List:
1. Outta My Head (Ay Ya Ya)
2. Boys
3. Rule Breaker
4. No Time For Tears
5. Little Miss Obsessive
6. Ragdoll
7. Bittersweet World
8. What I've Become
9. Hot Stuff
10. Murder
11. Never Dream Alone

Source: CD Rip 256KBS using iTunes VBR

Buy this album right now at by clicking HERE . Remember that artists and record labels work very hard and spend a lot of money to make and get music to you, so please support the artists .... if you like it.... buy it!!

No comments: