Tuesday, May 13, 2008

Shine (2008) Estelle

Shine is the second album by rapper/singer, Estelle. The album was released on March 31, 2008 with the lead single, "Wait a Minute (Just a Touch)", released in November 2007. The second single, "American Boy" featuring Kanye West reached number one in the UK Singles Chart on downloads alone and was released physically on March 24.

Download this album at 256kbs ripped with iTunes via sharebee: http://sharebee.com/23515a27

Track list:

1. "Wait a Minute (Just a Touch)" (featuring will.i.am)
2. "No Substitute Love"
3. "American Boy" (featuring Kanye West)
4. "More Than Friends"
5. "Magnificent" (featuring Kardinal Offishall)
6. "Come Over"
7. "So Much Out the Way"
8. "In the Rain"
9. "Back in Love"
10. "You Are" (featuring John Legend)
11. "Pretty Please (Love Me)" (featuring Cee-Lo)
12. "Shine" - 3:49

No comments: