Tuesday, May 6, 2008

Super Hits Live (2008) - Jody Watley

"Super Hits Live" is a live greatest hits set from 1988 Grammy Award winning 'Best New Artist' Jody Watley. Jody had numerous hits singles in the late 80's and early 90's. Along with her success came a Grammy award, two Billboard awards and nominations at the MTV Video Music Awards, Soul Train Awards and American Music Awards.

Track Listings
1. Don't You Want Me (LIVE)
2. Still A Thrill (LIVE)
3. Friends (LIVE)
4. Everything (LIVE)
5. Borderline (LIVE)
6. Carpenters Medley: Close To You/Superstar/We've Only Just Begun (LIVE)
7. A Beautiful Life (LIVE)
8. I Want Your Love (LIVE)
9. I'm Looking For A New Love (LIVE)
10. Real Love (LIVE)

Download this collection via SHAREBEE: http://sharebee.com/57d5cc87

If you enjoy this track or this album, please support the artists by buying the album now by clicking here!!!

No comments: