Tuesday, May 20, 2008

Blackout (2007) Britney Spears

Blackout is the fifth studio album by American pop singer Britney Spears. It was released on October 27, 2007 in Australia, October 29, 2007 in the UK and October 30, 2007 in the U.S., and around the world. According to IFPI, The album shipped 1.9 million copies worldwide by the end of 2007. As of May 2008 Blackout has sold 3 million copies around the world. Blackout was ranked at number fifty by Rolling Stone in its publication of the Top 50 albums of 2007.

Download this album via SHAREBEE: http://sharebee.com/10fdee6b

Track list:

1. "Gimme More"
2. "Piece of Me"
3. "Radar"
4. "Break the Ice"
5. "Heaven on Earth"
6. "Get Naked (I Got a Plan)"
7. "Freakshow"
8. "Toy Soldier"
9. "Hot As Ice"
10. "Ooh Ooh Baby"
11. "Perfect Lover"
12. "Why Should I Be Sad"

No comments: