Friday, May 30, 2008

Rise (1999) Gabrielle

Rise is an album by British Pop artist Gabrielle. It became a huge commercial success, spending three weeks at number 1 in the UK, and achieving 3x Platinum status.

Download this album via SHAREBEE:

1. "Sunshine"
2. "Rise"
3. "When a Woman"
4. "Tell Me What You Dream"
5. "5 O'Clock"
6. "Should I Stay"
7. "Over You"
8. "Falling"
9. "If You Love Me"
10. "Independence Day"
11. "Gonna Get Better"

No comments: