Tuesday, June 10, 2008

Tha Carter III (2008) Lil Wayne

Tha Carter III is the sixth studio album by American rapper Lil Wayne, released on June 10, 2008. It is the final album of Tha Carter trilogy.

Download this album via MEGAUPLOAD: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=RX46GRIH

Track list:

1. 3 Peat
2. Mr. Carter ft. Jay-Z
3. A Milli
4. Got Money ft. T-Pain
5. Comfortable ft. Babyface
6. Dr. Carter
7. Phone Home
8. Tie My Hands ft. Robin Thicke
9. Mrs. Officer ft. Bobby Valentino
10. Let The Beat Build
11. Shoot Me Down
12. Lollipop ft. Static Major
13. La La ft. Brisco & Busta Rhymes
14. Playin' With Fire
15. You Ain't Got Nuthin ft. Juelz Santana & Fabolous
16. Don't Get It (Misunderstood)

No comments: