Tuesday, June 10, 2008

The Morning After (2002) Deborah Cox

The Morning After is the third album from Canadian R&B singer Deborah Cox. It was released on November 5, 2002. It spawned four singles: "Up & Down (In & Out)" (featuring Jadakiss), "The Morning After" and the two club/dance chart #1's, "Mr.Lonely" and "Play Your Part."

Download this album via ZSHARE: http://www.zshare.net/download/133563807b106b7f/
Track list:

1. Up & Down (In & Out)
2. 2 Good to Be True
3. Play Your Part
4. Like I Did
5. Hurt So Much
6. Just a Dance (Ft. Kurupt)
7. Morning After
8. Givin' It Up
9. Up & Down
10. Oh My Gosh
11. Starting With You
12. Mr. Lonely (Hex, Mac Mix)
13. Absolutely Not (Chanel Mix)

No comments: