Thursday, June 5, 2008

Platinum & Gold Collection (2003) Taylor Dayne

The numerous dance numbers still sound well-crafted and fun, and Dayne's brassy voice works so well on the Diane Warren ballads that made her an adult contemporary star. When Platinum & Gold steps outside the big ones it doesn't fare as well as her Greatest Hits release, which includes a nice selection of extended mixes. Platinum & Gold offers up a couple of forgettable album tracks and a bombastic Jim Steinman production for the Shadow soundtrack instead.

Download this album via ZSHARE:

Track list:

* Tell It To My Heart
* Prove Your Love
* I'll Be Your Shelter
* Love Will Lead You Back
* Don't Rush Me
* I'll Always Love You
* Heart Of Stone
* In The Darkness
* Send Me A Lover
* I'll Wait
* You Can't Fight Fate
* Original Sin

No comments: