Saturday, December 6, 2008

Shady Satin Drug (2008) soulDecision

Shady Satin Drug, released October 26, 2008 from pop/rock band soulDecision. The album was their second release (Universal). The album's first single of the album was "Cadillac Dress".

Download this album via ZSHARE:

Track Listings
1. Cadillac Dress
2. Shady Satin Drug
3. Hypnotize
4. So Strong
5. Light It Up
6. Don't Dance Close to Me
7. It Must Be You
8. Sucky Love Song
9. Kiss the Walls
10. Ain't Now Way to Make a Living

No comments: