Friday, December 5, 2008

The Script (2008) The Script

2008 release. Script is made up of three Irish lads from Dublin who are now currently based out of London, England. This 10 track album showcases the band's fine talent with a batch of beautifully written songs.

Download this album via ZSHARE:

1. "We Cry"
2. "Before The Worst"
3. "Talk You Down"
4. "The Man Who Can't Be Moved"
5. "Breakeven"
6. "Rusty Halo"
7. "The End Where I Begin"
8. "Fall For Anything"
9. "If You See Kay"
10. "I'm Yours"
11. "Anybody There" (Bonus Track)

No comments: