Saturday, December 6, 2008

Mind On The Moon (2008) Snow

UK release for one of the most commercially successful rap/reggae DJs ever. 12 tracks including the hit 'Everybody Wants To Be Like You'.

Download this album via ZSHARE:

1. Plumb Song (Over the Moon)
2. Anti Love Song
3. Joke Thing
4. Scrub Off
5. Everybody Wants to Be Like You
6. Funky Martini
7. Someday Somehow
8. Nothing on Me
9. Little Did They Know
10. Crazy Feeling
11. Everything's Fine
12. Jimmy Hat

No comments: