Saturday, December 6, 2008

For All Time (2008) Soluna

For All Time is likely to put Soluna on the pop map, with addictive choruses and the foursome's harmonizing capabilities. For All Time, the catchy title track, shot like a firecracker to the top of the charts and could serve as a makeshift crystal ball for the group's future (one of longevity if the Beyoncé of the group, Jessica Castellanos, continues writing songs for her gal pals).

Download this album via ZSHARE:

Track Listing
1. Bring It to Me
2. Hey Hey, You You
3. Nothing Looks Good on Me But You
4. For All Time
5. Don't Wanna Live My Life Wtihout You
6. I'll Be Waiting For You
7. So in Love
8. Te Vengo a Decir - (interlude)
9. Spanish Lullaby
10. All Out of Love
11. He Should Be You
12. Monday Mi Amor
13. Luna Mia
14. Bring It to Me - (spanish version)
15. Por la Eternidad :: For All Time

No comments: