Saturday, November 22, 2008

The Story Goes... (2005) Craig David

The Story Goes... is the third album by British singer Craig David, released in 2005 via Warner Music in the UK. The album entered (and peaked) in the UK Albums Chart at #5 in late 2005. The album peaked at #9 on the Australian ARIA Albums Chart in mid-2005. It was not released in USA. The reason being was because people at Atlantic Records were not sure if the album was right material for America

Download this album via MEGAUPLOAD:

1. "All the Way"
2. "Don't Love You No More (I'm Sorry)"
3. "Hypnotic"
4. "Separate Ways"
5. "Johnny"
6. "Do You Believe in Love"
7. "One Last Dance"
8. "Unbelievable"
9. "Just Chillin'"
10. "Thief in the Night"
11. "Take 'Em Off" (produced by The Underdogs)
12. "My Love Don't Stop" (produced by The Underdogs)
13. "Never Should Have Walked Away"
14. "Let Her Go"

No comments: