Wednesday, March 18, 2009

Arista Heritage Series: Phyllis Hyman (1999) Phyllis Hyman

Greatest hits collection from 80s R&B legend showcasing her Arista records years.

Download this album via ZSHARE:

Track Listing
1. Betcha by Golly, Wow
2. Somewhere in My Lifetime
3. Kiss You All Over
4. But I Love You
5. Complete Me
6. Just Twenty-Five Miles to Anywhere
7. You Know How to Love Me
8. Just Another Face in the Crowd
9. Can't We Fall in Love Again
10. Your Move, My Heart
11. Riding the Tiger

No comments: